Study in Canada

Study in Canada

UNIVERSITIES  Website
01 Algonquin college www.algonquincollege.com
02 Mohawk College www.mohawkcollege.ca
03 Fanshawe College www.fanshawec.ca
04 Georgian College www.georgiancollege.ca
0 University of Ontario Institute of Technology https://uoit.ca
06 Seneca College www.senecacollege.ca
07 Sheridan College www.sheridancollege.ca
08 Cambrian College of Applied Arts & Technology  https://cambriancollege.ca
09 Northern Lights College www.nlc.bc.ca
10 College of Rockies  www.cotr.bc.ca
11 Confederation College of Applied Arts & Technology www.confederationcollege.ca
12  St. Lawrence College (Alpha Campus)  www.stlawrencecollege.ca
13 University of the Fraser Valley www.ufv.ca
14 Saskatchewan  Institute of Applied Science and technology (SIAST) https://saskpolytech.ca
15 Niagara College www.niagaracollege.ca
16 Vancouver Community College  www.vcc.ca
17 Parkland College www.parkland.edu
18 Red River College www.rrc.ca
19 St. Clair College www.stclaircollege.ca
20 Conestoga College www.conestogac.on.ca
21 Canada West University https://globaluniversities.in
22 Manitoba Institute of Trades and Technology http://mitt.ca
23 Bow Valley College https://bowvalleycollege.ca
24 Vancouver Island University www.viu.ca
25 Thompson Rivers University  www.tru.ca
26 Northern College www.northernc.on.ca
27 NYIT www.nyit.edu
28 Capilano University www.capilanou.ca
29 SAIT Polytechnic www.sait.ca
30  University of Winnipeg www.universitystudy.ca
31 University of Manitoba https://umanitoba.ca
32 Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board www.swlauriersb.qc.ca
33 Queen Margaret’s Boarding School (9 to 12 Grade girls only) www.qms.bc.ca
34 Loyalist College www.loyalistcollege.com
35 Fairleigh Dickinson University www.fdu.edu
36 College of New Caledonia https://cnc.bc.ca
37 Lethbridge College https://lethbridgecollege.ca
38 Cape Breton University www.cbu.ca
39 Memorial University www.mun.ca
40 St.Lawrence College www.stlawrencecollege.ca
41 Toronto International College http://ticedu.ca/site/
42 LaSalle College www.lasallecollege.com
43 Assiniboine Community College https://assiniboine.net
44 Duke Academy http://dukeacademy.ca
45 Herzing College https://go.herzing.edu
46 NorQuest College https://allsaintsuniversity.org
47 Pures - Northern College www.northernc.on.ca
48 Upper Canada District School Board www.ucdsb.on.ca
49 KPU- Kwantlen Polytechnic University www.kpu.ca
50 University of Windsor www.uwindsor.ca
51 INSCOL www.inscol.com
52 Selkirk College http://selkirk.ca
53 Lakeland College www.lakelandcollege.ca
54 University of Regina www.uregina.ca
55 Lambton College www.lambtoncollege.ca
56 Cambrian College (Hanson) https://cambriancollege.ca
57 Blyth Academy https://blytheducation.com
58 Sault College www.saultcollege.ca
59 King's University College www.kings.uwo.ca
60 Brock University https://brocku.ca/international
61 RCC Institute of Technology www.rcciit.org
62 York Region District School Board www.yrdsb.ca
63 Mount Allison University www.mta.ca
64 Cegep de la Gaspesie www.cegepgim.ca
65 Canadore College @Stanford  
www.scbt.ca
www.evergreencollege.com
66 Stanford International College www.tipt.com
67 Evergreen College https://durhamcollege.ca
68 Toronto Institute of Pharmaceutical Technology  www.collegeultra.ca/fr
69 Durham College www.humber.ca
70 Collège Ultra de Montréal www.georgebrown.ca
71 Humber College www.ccis.edu
72 George Brown College https://langara.ca
73 Columbia College  
74 Langara College  

Canada is a country in the northern part of North America. Its ten provinces and three territories. It is the world's second-largest country by total area. Canada's capital is Ottawa, and its three largest metropolitan areas are Toronto, Montreal, and Vancouver

Canada is becoming increasingly popular among international students due to its excellent education system. Canada is most known for its cleanliness and natural beauty which attracts thousands of students. In addition to being a safe zone, Canada is also politically stable. Being one of the wealthiest countries in the world Canada has a dedicated education system, with a strong economic climate, which really makes it a preferred destination for higher education.

Why You Should Study in Canada

High-Quality Education from world class educational institutes

Canada holds its place as one of the top levels in the world. Degrees from Canada are accepted and approved all around the globe.Universities in Canada are internationally recognized & meet the various needs of local as well as international students.

Three top universities in Canada are in top 50 universities across globe, with a further 10 in the top 300 .Canada’s high academic standards and rigorous quality controls reflect the high-quality education provided which helps in successful future and benefits one’s career in the long term.

Special Scholarships

There are a significant number of scholarship opportunities for international students in Canada compared to the other countries.

Affordable Education Cost

Cost of education in Canada is less expensive as compared to countries like U.S.A, Australia, and other preferred education destinations.

Easy Student Visa

As compared to other countries, the student visa process is fairly simple for Canada.

Language Flexibility

In Canada, you are free to adopt any primary language between English and French. The language of instruction of the majority of courses in English. However, some courses are also taught in French. There are also various language courses available for students. This gives international students an opportunity to learn a foreign language and enhance their profile.

A Multicultural Country

Canada mainly focuses on the potential and value of people rather than their religion, caste and creed. There are many ethnic groups which contribute to the overall population of Canada.

Permanent Residency

Major benefits to studying in Canada as one would get points for permanent residency in Canada if they have graduated from a Canadian University.Many provinces are giving opportunity to candidates graduated from Canada various PNP program’s.

Campus Lifestyle

Canada’s post-secondary campuses have latest & sophisticated technology, but also offer numerous other modern amenities for the students from quality sports facilities to public concert halls and art galleries & offer enormous possibilities for learning and leisure.

Career prospects :

Canadian work policies are favorable for international students & provide broad platform after they complete their study at Canada

Your Dream college is just a click away.

Make an Appointment